Finance

Credit Department

Contacts

Western Australia
Lee Poveda – Credit Controller
Phone: +61 2 9794 2695
Email: lee.proveda@mtudda.com.au

New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, South Australia, Tasmania & Northern Territory
Josie Patorniti - Credit Controller
Phone: +61 2 9794 2675
Email: josie.patorniti@mtudda.com.au

Cash Sale Accounts - National
Lee Poveda – Credit Controller
Phone: +61 2 9794 2695
Email: lee.proveda@mtudda.com.au

Major Debtor Accounts – National
Natascha Hibbert – Credit Controller
Phone: +61 2 9794 2613
Email: natascha.hibbert@mtudda.com.au

Accounts Receivable Administrator
Linda Zapolskis
Phone: +61 2 9794 2694
Email: linda.zapolskis@mtudda.com.au

Accounts Receivable Administrator (Warranty)
Amber Clarke
Phone: +61 2 9794 2674
Email: amber.clarke@mtudda.com.au

Accounts Receivable Team Leader – National
Natasha Oppedisano
Phone: +61 2 9794 2696
Email: natasha.oppedisano@mtudda.com.au

National Credit & Payables Manager
Rebekah Vicentijevic
Phone: +61 2 9794 2678
Email: rebekah.vicentijevic@mtudda.com.au

Forms

Credit Applications
Terms & Conditions

Payments

Please send your remittance advice to:
Locked Bag 98
Moorebank NSW 1875
Fax: +61 2 9794 2647
Email: remittance@mtudda.com.au

Cheque Payments

Please forward all your cheque payments to:
Locked Bag 98
Moorebank NSW 1875

EFT & Direct Deposit Payments

AUD
Bank: National Australia Bank Limited
BSB: 082 057
Account Number: 173 400 176
Swift: NATA AU 3302S

EUR
Bank: National Australia Bank Limited
BSB: 082 057
Account Number: MTUDD EUR01
Swift Code: NATA AU 3302S

USD
Bank: National Australia Bank Limited
BSB: 082 057
Account Number: MTUDD USD01
Swift Code: NATA AU 3302S

Accepted Credit Cards
Visa, MasterCard, Amex

Payments made by credit card will incur a 1.5% surcharge
effective 1st November 2012.

Accepted Debit Cards
EFTPOS